Richard Hawley
http://richardhawleyforum.co.uk/

Today's tunes....
http://richardhawleyforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=1500
Page 1344 of 1345

Author:  Dawoodcock [ Fri Mar 31, 2017 5:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Shez features on Tom Hickox new album, which is yet again a little gem.

https://www.musicglue.com/tom-hickox/

Image

Author:  Dawoodcock [ Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Thu Apr 06, 2017 9:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  loftyeric2 [ Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:42 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....



For those perfect days that never really existed.....

Author:  Guardian69 [ Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Dawoodcock wrote:
Shez features on Tom Hickox new album, which is yet again a little gem.

https://www.musicglue.com/tom-hickox/

Image

Just, beautiful, this track.

Author:  Dawoodcock [ Thu Apr 20, 2017 6:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Guardian69 wrote:
Dawoodcock wrote:
Shez features on Tom Hickox new album, which is yet again a little gem.

https://www.musicglue.com/tom-hickox/

Image

Just, beautiful, this track.

My favourite is Collect All the Empties, had it on repeat this morning.

Author:  Dawoodcock [ Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

As well as listening to the new Mark Lanegan album, this one The Who to a Johnny Cash tune sung by my favourite clown


Author:  loftyeric2 [ Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:31 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Wed May 31, 2017 7:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Just occasionally Simon Cowell recognises a true talent - wish this guy was on the UK version of the talent show as at least I could say I knew someone on there who made it worth watching the programme and then voting for


Author:  loftyeric2 [ Thu Jun 01, 2017 7:15 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Fri Jun 09, 2017 7:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Image

Author:  efsb [ Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Mon Jul 03, 2017 10:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Ignatz Wrobel [ Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

G20 summit in Hamburg. I had a wet dream, all our so great leaders encountering this performance at Elbphilharmonie (move over, Beethoven) tonight:


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Image

Loving this, available 1st September.

Page 1344 of 1345 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/