Richard Hawley
http://richardhawleyforum.co.uk/

Today's tunes....
http://richardhawleyforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=1500
Page 1350 of 1351

Author:  efsb [ Wed Dec 18, 2019 10:59 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Alll of these - it's taken an eternity for someone to put this on the Youtubes...


Author:  efsb [ Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

And Part 1. Unreal from Junior Brown. Did I mention I was in the audience when he recorded his live album...?


Author:  efsb [ Tue Dec 24, 2019 10:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Wed Jan 01, 2020 1:58 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  loftyeric2 [ Fri Jan 03, 2020 7:16 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

..> :thumleft:

Author:  Dawoodcock [ Thu Jan 16, 2020 5:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Sun Jan 19, 2020 9:14 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  loftyeric2 [ Mon Jan 20, 2020 4:13 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Wow!

Author:  Dawoodcock [ Mon Jan 27, 2020 11:33 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Walker Brothers on Top of the Pops No Regrets

https://youtu.be/sptQj1MPIwg

Author:  Dawoodcock [ Fri Feb 07, 2020 10:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

I move to London in late 1974, my first gig in London was Bryan Ferry's first ever solo gig at the Royal Albert Hall - just out on CD and I am now re-living the magic of that evening.


Author:  efsb [ Sat May 30, 2020 8:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Poppy Dog [ Sat Jun 06, 2020 5:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:23 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  Dawoodcock [ Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....


Author:  efsb [ Tue Jun 09, 2020 7:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Today's tunes....

Been listening to Corey after I edited some promo pics for him via the magic of the 'tinterweb.


Page 1350 of 1351 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/